Who are we? Staff Contact

Laura Halfpenny, Executive Director
Oversee Operations & Administration, Finance/Budgeting. Sponsorship & Fundraising, Community Events, HR & Payroll, Marketing.
407-321-5264 ext 101, laura.halfpenny@ocyouthsoccer.com 

 


Paul Shaw, Technical Director / Director of Coaching

Oversees all programs, coach & player development. FOX 35 MLS Analyst. Arsenal FC, Millwall FC and Gillingham FC.
407-321-5264 ext 107, paul.shaw@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Tanya Neidert, Administration Manager & Registrar    

Manage Player Registration, FYSA Agent of Record, player accounts (billing & collection), oversee Team Managers, tournament admin/schedule & Seminole Soccer League (SSL).
407-321-5264 ext 102, tanya.neidert@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


William Diaz, Assistant Registrar  

US Club/ ECNL TGS Player registration, front office, concession operations, referee liaison, player accounts – billing & Collections, Spanish Speaking.
407-321-5264 ext 105, william.diaz@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Joanne Kao, Business Coordinator

Accounts Payable/ Accounts Receivable
407-321-5264 ext 115, billing@ocyouthsoccer.com
 


Dan Nolan, Operations Coordinator

Program training & game scheduling, facility closures, referee assignment, game reschedules & League Point of Contact.
407-321-5264 ext 113, dan.nolan@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Phil Gordon, Boys ECNL Program Director

407-321-5264 ext 108, phil.gordon@ocyyouthsoccer.com

 


Robbie Gobble, Girls ECNL Program Director

407-321-5264 ext 106, robbie.gobble@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Nick Calo, Assistant Director of Coaching / Sponsorship Activation
407-321-5264 ext 103  nick.calo@ocyouthsoccer.com 

 


Louis Liberatore, Director of Goalkeeping
407-321-5264 ext 111, louis.liberatore@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Stephen Harrison, Director of Community & Recreational Soccer
407-321-5264 ext 114, stephen.harrison@ocyouthsoccer.com
 


James Bell, Little Lions Program Manager
407-321-5264 ext 110, james.bell@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Hector Urbina Little Lions in Schools
407-321-5264 ext 119 hector.urbina@ocyouthsoccer.com

 

 

Field Status

Thank you to our Sponsors and Partners

PCA

PCA

Cocina 214

Cocina 214

Rawle Orthodontics

Rawle Orthodontics

Soccer.com

Soccer.com

real estate by Rene

real estate by Rene

Liam Fitzpatricks

Liam Fitzpatricks

British American Chamber Orlando

British American Chamber Orlando